Staff directory

Photo First name Last name Department Position E-mailsort descending Phone Fax Office location Office number
Anthony Tate Center for Educational Media Manager of CEM Computer Facilities atate@mtsu.edu (615) 904 - 8204 615-898-2530 LRC 202
James Preston Audio/Visual Services Media Engineer James.Preston@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2976 (615) 898 - 2530 LRC 104B
Janet Dutton Audio/Visual Services Secretary Janet.Dutton@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2951 615-898-2530 LRC 101L
Jeff Nokes Audio/Visual Services Director Of Engineering Jeff.Nokes@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2742 615-898-2530 LRC 101Q
Jenny Marsh Audio/Visual Services Technical Clerk Jenny.Marsh@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2737 615-898-2530 LRC 104A1
John Story Audio/Visual Services Electronic Equipment Technician John.Story@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2738 615-898-2530 LRC 110
Jon Jackson Audio/Visual Services Video Production Supervisor Jon.Jackson@mtsu.edu (615) 904 - 8110 615-898-2530 LRC 104-C
Laura Clark Center for Educational Media Director of CEM Laura.Clark@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5405 (615) 898 - 2530 LRC 101S
Mitch Pryor Audio/Visual Services Director, TV and Video Production mitch.pryor@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5490 615-898-2530 LRC 102A
Melbra Simmons Education Resource Channel Media Librarian msimmons@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2740 615-898-2530 LRC 101H
Ronald Gilley Audio/Visual Services Electronic Equipment Technician ronald.gilley@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2711 615-898-2530 LRC 103
Sally Rivera Center for Educational Media Administrative Secretary Sally.Rivera@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5191 615-898-2530 LRC 101U
Ty Whitaker Education Resource Channel Interim Director - Production Manager Video/TV ty.whitaker@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5440 LRC 101E