Staff directory

Photo First name Last namesort ascending Department Position E-mail Phone Office location Office number
Ty Whitaker Education Resource Channel Director of Education Resource Channel @MT ty.whitaker@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5440 LRC 101E
Anthony Tate Center for Educational Media Manager of CEM Computer Facilities atate@mtsu.edu (615) 904 - 8204 LRC 202
John Story Audio/Visual Services Electronic Equipment Technician John.Story@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2738 LRC 110
Melbra Simmons Education Resource Channel Media Office Coordinator msimmons@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2740 LRC 101H
Mitch Pryor Audio/Visual Services Director, TV and Video Production mitch.pryor@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5490 LRC 102A
James Preston Audio/Visual Services Media Engineer James.Preston@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2976 LRC 104B
Jeff Nokes Audio/Visual Services Director Of Engineering Jeff.Nokes@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2742 LRC 101Q
Jenny Marsh Audio/Visual Services Technical Clerk Jenny.Marsh@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2737 LRC 104A1
Jon Jackson Audio/Visual Services Technical Coordinator Jon.Jackson@mtsu.edu (615) 904 - 8110 LRC 104-A1
Ronald Gilley Audio/Visual Services Electronic Equipment Technician ronald.gilley@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2711 LRC 103
Janet Dutton Audio/Visual Services Technical Clerk Janet.Dutton@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 2951 LRC 101L
Laura Clark Center for Educational Media Director of CEM Laura.Clark@mtsu.edu (615) 898 - 5405 LRC 101S